Skip to product information
1 of 1

AURIC: Film Music

AURIC: Film Music

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price $22.99 USD Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Fanfare (7-8/00, pp.124-125) - "...The suite from 'Caesar and Cleopatra,' a J. Arthur Rank epic from 1945, is the work of an orchestral master of Respighian stature....Rumon Gamba gets [lively] results from his Manchester musicians..."
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 01, 1999

  • UPC: 095115977422

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 9774

  • Label: Chandos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Georges Auric

  • Conductor: Rumon Gamba

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: BBC Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Mary, Anthea, Carewe, Rumon, Bbc Po, Kempston, Gamba