Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arugula - Jazz Thing Next Generation, Vol. 103

Arugula - Jazz Thing Next Generation, Vol. 103

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
His compositions are ambitious, idiosyncratic and imaginative. Nevertheless, the purely physical component of making music is an essential factor for Jonathan Salvi. "When I play the vibraphone, I dance!" This is also conveyed when you experience him live, as people tell him time and again. The impression of dancing is reinforced by the fact that the Swiss musician always plays with four mallets. His excellent technique goes hand in hand with improvisational brilliance
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 28, 2024

  • UPC: 608917144123

  • Catalog Number: DMCHR71441

  • Label: Double Moon Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Jonathan Salvi

  • Performer: Jonathan Salvi, Joshua Beureux, Emilio Vidal, Paul Butscher, Jeremie Kruttli, Robinson De Montmollin