Skip to product information
1 of 2

60 Years of the Airmen of Note

60 Years of the Airmen of Note

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 21 the Airmen of Note proudly celebrated their 6th Anniversary. Rooted in the tradition of Glenn Miller's Army Air Forces Orchestra, this remarkable band has captivated audiences around the globe since 195. This album chronicles the musical journey of this great ensemble over the past six decades. This is a fantastic assortment of jazz tunes played by the best musicians in the world. (Altissimo)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Altissimo
    • UPC/Barcode: 754422634328
    • Item Number: ALT63432