Skip to product information
1 of 2

50 American Patriotic Military Songs / U.S. Military Bands [CD]

50 American Patriotic Military Songs / U.S. Military Bands [CD]

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

50 American Patriotic Military Songs is presented as a three-disc set of the greatest patriotic music available! This album features over fifteen traditional favorites such as 'This Land is Your Land', 'God Bless America', 'You're a Grand Old Flag', and 'God Bless the USA', along with all the service songs, and Naval and Air Force hymns. This best-selling album also features original compositions by members of the military band including the songs 'The Flag Still Flies High', 'They Died For You, They Died for Me', and 'Honor With Dignity'. This is a great patriotic collection with over two and a half hours of marches, concert band, choral, sing-a-long, and contemporary songs for all to enjoy! 

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 25, 2011

  • UPC: 754422634625

  • Catalog Number: ALT63462

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 3

  • Composer: Charles A. Zimmermann, Don Raye, Don Wyrtzen, Edwin Eugene Bagley, Edwin F. Goldman, Francis Bellamy, Francis Van Boskerck, George M. Cohan, George William Warren, Gregory Pascuzzi, H. W. Arberg, Henry Baker, Irving Berlin, Jari Villanueva, Jere Wallace, John B. Dykes, John Philip Sousa, John Stafford Smith, Keith Texidor, Larry Grossman, Lee Greenwood, Louis Durham, Louis Saverino, Mark Camphouse, Mark Isham, Morton Gould, Robert Browne Hall, Robert Edgerton, Robert Jäger, Robert M. Crawford, Samuel A. Ward, Sharon Moe-Miranda, Silas Erly Hummel, Thomas Knox, Traditional, Travis James Humphrey, W. Franke Harling, William Paris Chambers, William Schuman, William Steffe, Woody Guthrie

  • Conductor: Travis James Humphrey

  • Performer: Us Coast Guard Band, Us Air Force Heritage Of America Band, Us Air Force Concert Band, Us Army Band