Skip to product information
1 of 2

24 Preludes

24 Preludes

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This new album by Charles Richard-Hamelin presents two important works from Frederic Chopin’s repertoire, 24 Preludes, Op. 28 and Andante spianato & Grande polonaise brillante, Op. 22, and confirms that he is one of the world's elite pianists. Writing about Richard-Hamelin, BBC Music Magazine characterized his playing as “fluent, multifaceted and tonally seductive… a technician of exceptional elegance and sophistication.”

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Analekta
    • UPC/Barcode: 628588914825
    • Item Number: AN29148