Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“I was introduced to the world of vocal jazz at a young age. The melodies and lyrics of many of the jazz standards made a huge impression on me and still speak to me today. It has long been a great wish of mine to take this journey with Mike Moreno and Lars Danielsson, finding new ways of playing and singing these songs together … And here we are with an album consisting of not only jazz standards but also originals and modern tunes such as ‘Distance’ by Glauco Viénier and Norma Winstone.” (Mette Juul)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Prophone
    • UPC/Barcode:
    • Item Number: